Shopping Cart
no products
Please contact:
 
Herr Friedl    Frau Friedl
Wolfgang Friedl                    
Managing Director
  Sonja Friedl
Administration
     
w.friedl@sonatech.de   s.friedl@sonatech.de
     
 
   
 
Herr Kraus    Herr Kneppler
Benjamin Kraus
Project Manager Acoustics
Phone: +49-(0)176-32395506
  Martin Kneppler
Sales Representative
Southern Germany
Phone: +49-(0)176-24963368
     
b.kraus@sonatech.de   m.kneppler@sonatech.de
     
 
   
 
Herr Mairock    Frau Reinold
Günther Mairock                    
Sales Office
(Germany)
  Tina Reinold
Technical Sales
     
g.mairock@sonatech.de   t.reinold@sonatech.de
     
 
   
 
Herr Biallas   
Uwe Biallas
Materials Administration
  Julia Friedl
Marketing
     
u.biallas@sonatech.de   j.friedl@sonatech.de
     


 
Frau Bischof
Tatjana Bischof                  
Technical Sales
 
t.bischof@sonatech.de